NBCDH Council

The NBCDH Council consists of 7 dental hygienists elected by their peers or appointed by council, one public representative appointed by the Minister of Health and one member of the NBCDH appointed by the Minister of Health.


President: Danielle Bertin
Vice-President: Erin Jenkins
Past President: Carole Boccoz


Amy Finley
Ashley Hewlett
Stephanie McIntyre
Erin Palmer
Amanda Arsenault

Public Representative: Vacant
Member Appointed by the Minister: Wendy Wilkins
Executive Director/Registrar: Diane Thériault